Book Bus Tickets from

Prague to Hamburg

Mon, Feb 20
$31
Tue, Feb 21
$30
Wed, Feb 22
$30
Thu, Feb 23
$30
Fri, Feb 24
$30
Sat, Feb 25
$30
Sun, Feb 26
$30
Mon, Feb 27
$30
Tue, Feb 28
$29
Wed, Mar 1
$29
Thu, Mar 2
$30
Fri, Mar 3
$30
Sat, Mar 4
$30
Sun, Mar 5
$30

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

10:40am
10h 20m
9:00pm
$38.01 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
11:15am
9h 45m
9:00pm
$38.01 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
12:15pm
10h 5m
10:20pm
$37.70 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
12:40pm
10h 20m
11:00pm
$33.77 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
2:15pm
8h 45m
11:00pm
$30.69 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
2:40pm
10h 25m
1:05am
$44.39 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
3:15pm
9h 50m
1:05am
$44.39 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
4:40pm
11h 35m
4:15am
$41.20 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
5:15pm
11h
4:15am
$41.20 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
6:25pm
19h 35m
2:00pm
$50.97 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
8:30pm
17h 30m
2:00pm
$50.97 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE
11:55pm
16h 50m
4:45pm
$50.86 FlixBus
Prague, PR, CZ
Hamburg, HH, DE

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Prague to Hamburg bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Hamburg by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Prague to Hamburg in no time at all on bus lines that include FlixBus, Radina VIP Depart Prague from Main Railway Station, ÚAN Florenc, and arrive in Hamburg at Adenauerallee 78. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Prague to Hamburg and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


FlixBus is one of Europe’s leading bus carrier, providing reliable and comfortable service to more than 900 destinations in 20 different countries.

Based in Bulgaria, Radina VIP provides low-cost coach and bus transport to popular destinations in Germany, Bulgaria, and the United Kingdom.