Book Bus Tickets from

Berlin to Leipzig

Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
$8
Thu, Jan 26
$8
Fri, Jan 27
$8
Sat, Jan 28
$8
Sun, Jan 29
$8
Mon, Jan 30
$8
Tue, Jan 31
$8
Wed, Feb 1
$8
Thu, Feb 2
$8
Fri, Feb 3
$8
Sat, Feb 4
$8
Sun, Feb 5
$8
Mon, Feb 6
$8

Upcoming bus trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

5:00pm
2h 10m
7:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
5:30pm
2h 40m
8:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
5:30pm
2h 30m
8:00pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
5:55pm
2h 15m
8:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
5:55pm
2h 5m
8:00pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
7:00pm
2h 10m
9:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
7:25pm
4h 55m
12:20am
$15.05 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
7:30pm
2h 40m
10:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
7:30pm
2h 30m
10:00pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
7:55pm
2h 15m
10:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
7:55pm
2h 5m
10:00pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
8:00pm
2h 10m
10:10pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
9:45pm
2h 5m
11:50pm
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
10:00pm
2h 50m
12:50am
$10.64 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
10:45pm
2h 5m
12:50am
$10.64 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE
11:00pm
2h 5m
1:05am
$8.49 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Leipzig, SN, DE

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Berlin to Leipzig bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Leipzig by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Berlin to Leipzig in no time at all on bus lines that include FlixBus. Depart Berlin from SXF Schoenefeld Airport, Berlin Zoo, Südkreuz and arrive in Leipzig at Messe, Central Station Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Berlin to Leipzig and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


FlixBus is one of Europe’s leading bus carrier, providing reliable and comfortable service to more than 900 destinations in 20 different countries.