Book Bus Tickets from

Berlin to Amsterdam

Sun, Jan 22
$31
Mon, Jan 23
$31
Tue, Jan 24
$31
Wed, Jan 25
$31
Thu, Jan 26
$31
Fri, Jan 27
$31
Sat, Jan 28
$31
Sun, Jan 29
$31
Mon, Jan 30
$31
Tue, Jan 31
$31
Wed, Feb 1
$31
Thu, Feb 2
$31
Fri, Feb 3
$31
Sat, Feb 4
$31

Upcoming bus trips on Sun, Jan 22 See all

9:15pm
18h 45m
4:00pm
$67.30 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
9:40pm
18h 20m
4:00pm
$67.30 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
9:50pm
9h 25m
7:15am
$31.03 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
10:00pm
18h
4:00pm
$68.37 FlixBus
Berlin, BE, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Berlin to Amsterdam bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Amsterdam by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Berlin to Amsterdam in no time at all on bus lines that include FlixBus. Depart Berlin from SXF Schoenefeld Airport, Berlin Zoo, Südkreuz and arrive in Amsterdam at Sloterdijk Station, Amsterdam Sloterdijk Station Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Berlin to Amsterdam and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


FlixBus is one of Europe’s leading bus carrier, providing reliable and comfortable service to more than 900 destinations in 20 different countries.