Book bus Tickets from

Munich to Berlin

Bus only Train only
Sun, Oct 22
$26
Mon, Oct 23
$26
Tue, Oct 24
$26
Wed, Oct 25
$26
Thu, Oct 26
$26
Fri, Oct 27
$33
Sat, Oct 28
$33
Sun, Oct 29
$33
Mon, Oct 30
$29
Tue, Oct 31
$33
Wed, Nov 1
$26
Thu, Nov 2
$26
Fri, Nov 3
$26
Sat, Nov 4
$26

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Oct 23 See all

3:30am
6h 45m
10:15am
$25.93 FlixBus
Munich, BY, DE
Berlin, BE, DE
6:50am
7h 10m
2:00pm
$25.93 FlixBus
Munich, BY, DE
Berlin, BE, DE
8:30am
7h
3:30pm
$25.93 FlixBus
Munich, BY, DE
Berlin, BE, DE

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Munich TO Berlin BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$49

FASTEST TIME

6h 10m

TRIPS PER DAY

209

bus CARRIERS

5

How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Munich to Berlin?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Munich to Berlin. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Munich to Berlin has been $35MX$667CA$44€30£27kn224Kč765zł126CHF35. By booking 21 days in advance, tickets are typically $63MX$1,200CA$80€54£48kn403Kč1,377zł227CHF62 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

How many daily bus trips are there from Munich to Berlin?
TRIPS PER DAY

209

DIRECT TRIPS

16

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

12am

LATEST DEPARTURE

11pm

On average, there are 209 bus trips from Munich to Berlin every day. FlixBus schedules have the most departures from Munich to Berlin, with an average of 45 trips per day, and 855 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Munich to Berlin train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets. FlixBus offers upscale service amenities, including beverage and meal service to make your trip more pleasant.

How long is the bus ride from Munich to Berlin? On average, a bus trip from Munich to Berlin takes 10h 39m to make the 313.6 mi - 504.6 km journey. FlixBus has the fastest advertised travel time of 6h 45m to get from Munich to Berlin.

Bus lines that run from Munich to Berlin

Getting from Munich to Berlin by FlixBus:

FlixBus is one of Europe’s leading bus carrier, providing reliable and comfortable service to more than 900 destinations in 20 different countries.

Avg. time 11h 22m
Avg. price $34