Book Bus Tickets from

Hamburg to Amsterdam

Fri, Feb 24
$26
Sat, Feb 25
$26
Sun, Feb 26
$26
Mon, Feb 27
$26
Tue, Feb 28
$26
Wed, Mar 1
$26
Thu, Mar 2
$26
Fri, Mar 3
$26
Sat, Mar 4
$26
Sun, Mar 5
$26
Mon, Mar 6
$26
Tue, Mar 7
$26
Wed, Mar 8
$26
Thu, Mar 9
$26

Upcoming bus trips on Fri, Feb 24 See all

8:15am
6h 50m
3:05pm
$45.39 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
11:15am
6h 50m
6:05pm
$26.45 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
1:15pm
6h 50m
8:05pm
$29.52 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
4:30pm
6h 50m
11:20pm
$29.52 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
11:45pm
7h 20m
7:05am
$41.69 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Hamburg to Amsterdam bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Amsterdam by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Hamburg to Amsterdam in no time at all on bus lines that include FlixBus. Depart Hamburg from Adenauerallee 78 and arrive in Amsterdam at Sloterdijk Station, Amsterdam Duivendrecht Station Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Hamburg to Amsterdam and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


FlixBus is one of Europe’s leading bus carrier, providing reliable and comfortable service to more than 900 destinations in 20 different countries.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Hamburg TO Amsterdam BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$31

FASTEST TIME

5h 34m

TRIPS PER DAY

6

Bus CARRIERS

1