Book bus Tickets from

Hamburg to Amsterdam

Thu, Mar 30
$27
Fri, Mar 31
$27
Sat, Apr 1
$27
Sun, Apr 2
$27
Mon, Apr 3
$27
Tue, Apr 4
$27
Wed, Apr 5
$27
Thu, Apr 6
$27
Fri, Apr 7
$30
Sat, Apr 8
$27
Sun, Apr 9
$30
Mon, Apr 10
$27
Tue, Apr 11
$27
Wed, Apr 12
$27

Upcoming bus trips on Fri, Mar 31 See all

1:15am
6h
7:15am
$40.99 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
8:15am
6h 50m
3:05pm
$46.40 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
11:15am
6h 50m
6:05pm
$27.04 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
1:45pm
6h 50m
8:35pm
$27.04 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL
11:45pm
7h 30m
7:15am
$49.53 FlixBus
Hamburg, HH, DE
Amsterdam, NH, NL

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Hamburg TO Amsterdam BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$31

FASTEST TIME

5h 34m

TRIPS PER DAY

6

bus CARRIERS

1

How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Hamburg to Amsterdam?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Hamburg to Amsterdam. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Hamburg to Amsterdam has been $29MX$553CA$39€27£23zł114CHF29. By booking 15 days in advance, tickets are typically $9MX$167CA$12€8£7zł34CHF9 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

How many daily bus trips are there from Hamburg to Amsterdam?
TRIPS PER DAY

6

DIRECT TRIPS

5

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

1am

LATEST DEPARTURE

11pm

On average, there are 6 bus trips from Hamburg to Amsterdam every day. FlixBus schedules have the most departures from Hamburg to Amsterdam, with an average of 6 trips per day, and 127 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Hamburg to Amsterdam train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets. FlixBus offers upscale service amenities, including beverage and meal service to make your trip more pleasant.

How long is the bus ride from Hamburg to Amsterdam? On average, a bus trip from Hamburg to Amsterdam takes 6h 50m to make the 227.4 mi - 365.9 km journey. FlixBus has the fastest advertised travel time of 5h 34m to get from Hamburg to Amsterdam.

Bus lines that run from Hamburg to Amsterdam

Getting from Hamburg to Amsterdam by FlixBus:

FlixBus is one of Europe’s leading bus carrier, providing reliable and comfortable service to more than 900 destinations in 20 different countries.

Avg. time 6h 50m
Avg. price $31
What are the popular bus stations in Hamburg?
What are the popular bus stations in Amsterdam?
Where else can I go from Hamburg by bus?
What cities are connected to Amsterdam by bus?