Book Bus Tickets from

Phoenix to Las Vegas

Tue, Feb 21
$34
Wed, Feb 22
$32
Thu, Feb 23
$36
Fri, Feb 24
$47
Sat, Feb 25
$34
Sun, Feb 26
$42
Mon, Feb 27
$30
Tue, Feb 28
$26
Wed, Mar 1
$26
Thu, Mar 2
$38
Fri, Mar 3
$47
Sat, Mar 4
$34
Sun, Mar 5
$42
Mon, Mar 6
$30

Upcoming bus trips on Tue, Feb 21 See all

12:15pm
8h 50m
8:05pm
$37.00 Greyhound
Phoenix, AZ, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
8:30pm
5h 30m
1:00am
$52.00 Tufesa Internacional
Phoenix, AZ, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
11:15pm
8h 15m
6:30am
$34.50 Greyhound
Phoenix, AZ, US
Las Vegas, NV, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Phoenix to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Phoenix to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Tufesa International, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Depart Phoenix from City-to-City Transport Desk - 3400 E Sky Harbor Blvd, Greyhound Station - 2115 E Buckeye Rd, McDowell - 1614 N 27th Ave Phoenix Stop and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, Greyhound Station - 200 S Main St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Phoenix to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Tufesa International is a premiere bus company operating in the U.S. and Mexico. Tufesa bus routes cover California, Nevada, Arizona, Sonora, Baja California, Sinaloa and Jalisco.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.