Book Bus Tickets from

Tucson to Las Vegas

Mon, Feb 27
$48
Tue, Feb 28
$52
Wed, Mar 1
$46
Thu, Mar 2
$54
Fri, Mar 3
$42
Sat, Mar 4
$40
Sun, Mar 5
$42
Mon, Mar 6
$44
Tue, Mar 7
$39
Wed, Mar 8
$39
Thu, Mar 9
$44
Fri, Mar 10
$45
Sat, Mar 11
$43
Sun, Mar 12
$58

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

7:20pm
12h 10m
6:30am
$47.50 Greyhound
Tucson, AZ, US
Las Vegas, NV, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Tucson to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Tucson to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Tucson from Greyhound Station - 471 W Congress St, Tufesa Tucson Bus Stop, 400 N Toole Ave and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, Greyhound Station - 200 S Main St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Tucson to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Tucson TO Las Vegas BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$52

FASTEST TIME

12h 4m

TRIPS PER DAY

1

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Tucson to Las Vegas?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Las Vegas from Tucson by Bus is at 8am on Friday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

7am on Sunday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Fri

LEAST BUSY ON

Sun