Book bus Tickets from

Los Angeles to Guadalajara

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Los Angeles TO Guadalajara BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$228

FASTEST TIME

32h 30m

TRIPS PER DAY

6

bus CARRIERS

1

Thu, Apr 26
$224
Fri, Apr 27
$224
Sat, Apr 28
$224
Sun, Apr 29
$224
Mon, Apr 30
$224
Tue, May 1
$224
Wed, May 2
$224
Thu, May 3
$224
Fri, May 4
$224
Sat, May 5
$224
Sun, May 6
$224
Mon, May 7
$224
Tue, May 8
$224
Wed, May 9
$224

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Los Angeles to Guadalajara?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Los Angeles to Guadalajara. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Los Angeles to Guadalajara has been $226MX$4,263CA$290€186£162kn1,377Kč4,726zł785CHF222. By booking 0 days in advance, tickets are typically $0MX$0CA$0€0£0kn0Kč0zł0CHF0 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Los Angeles to Guadalajara?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Guadalajara from Los Angeles by bus is at 9pm on Wednesday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

8pm on Thursday is when the least number of people travel by bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded bus.

BUSIEST ON

Wed

LEAST BUSY ON

Thu

How many daily bus trips are there from Los Angeles to Guadalajara?
TRIPS PER DAY

6

DIRECT TRIPS

6

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

5pm

LATEST DEPARTURE

10pm

On average, there are 6 bus trips from Los Angeles to Guadalajara every day. Tufesa Internacional schedules have the most departures from Los Angeles to Guadalajara, with an average of 6 trips per day, and 117 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Los Angeles to Guadalajara train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from Los Angeles to Guadalajara? On average, a bus trip from Los Angeles to Guadalajara takes 34h 53m to make the 1298.3 mi - 2088.9 km journey. Tufesa Internacional has the fastest advertised travel time of 32h 30m to get from Los Angeles to Guadalajara.

Bus lines that run from Los Angeles to Guadalajara

Getting from Los Angeles to Guadalajara by Tufesa International:

Tufesa International is a premiere bus company operating in the U.S. and Mexico. Tufesa bus routes cover California, Nevada, Arizona, Sonora, Baja California, Sinaloa and Jalisco.

Avg. time 34h 53m
Avg. price $228