Book Bus Tickets from

Los Angeles to Chicago

Mon, Feb 20
$176
Tue, Feb 21
$129
Wed, Feb 22
$124
Thu, Feb 23
$128
Fri, Feb 24
$137
Sat, Feb 25
$104
Sun, Feb 26
$107
Mon, Feb 27
$101
Tue, Feb 28
$100
Wed, Mar 1
$92
Thu, Mar 2
$100
Fri, Mar 3
$102
Sat, Mar 4
$104
Sun, Mar 5
$104

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

2:55am
48h 30m
5:25am
$175.50 Greyhound
Los Angeles, CA, US
Chicago, IL, US
8:15am
43h 20m
5:35am
$205.00 Greyhound
Los Angeles, CA, US
Chicago, IL, US
1:45pm
52h 15m
8:00pm
$185.50 Greyhound
Los Angeles, CA, US
Chicago, IL, US
6:30pm
42h 45m
3:15pm
$195.00 Greyhound
Los Angeles, CA, US
Chicago, IL, US
6:45pm
47h 15m
8:00pm
$205.00 Greyhound
Los Angeles, CA, US
Chicago, IL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Los Angeles to Chicago bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Chicago by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Los Angeles to Chicago in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Los Angeles from Tufesa - 4555 E 3rd St, The Westin Los Angeles Airport - 5400 W Century Blvd, Pacoima Los Angeles Tufesa and arrive in Chicago at Van Buren St btwn S Canal St and S Clinton St, Turimex Chicago Station, Union Station - 225 S Canal St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Los Angeles to Chicago and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.