Book Bus Tickets from

San Diego to Las Vegas

Tue, Jan 24
$28
Wed, Jan 25
$28
Thu, Jan 26
$30
Fri, Jan 27
$34
Sat, Jan 28
$33
Sun, Jan 29
$34
Mon, Jan 30
$30
Tue, Jan 31
$26
Wed, Feb 1
$26
Thu, Feb 2
$30
Fri, Feb 3
$34
Sat, Feb 4
$33
Sun, Feb 5
$32
Mon, Feb 6
$28

Upcoming bus trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

8:00am
9h 5m
5:05pm
$65.00 Tufesa Internacional
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
8:30am
8h 35m
5:05pm
$65.00 Tufesa Internacional
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
9:15am
7h 40m
4:55pm
$33.50 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
11:05am
9h 15m
8:20pm
$33.50 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
12:00pm
6h 20m
6:20pm
$65.00 Tufesa Internacional
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
12:01pm
9h 39m
9:40pm
$28.00 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
4:10pm
8h 20m
12:30am
$36.50 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
7:15pm
9h 15m
4:30am
$36.50 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
8:35pm
8h 55m
5:30am
$36.50 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
10:15pm
15h 55m
2:10pm
$36.50 Greyhound
San Diego, CA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking San Diego to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from San Diego to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Tufesa International, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Depart San Diego from 1050 Kettner Blvd, Wyndham San Diego Bayside - 1355 N Harbor Dr, Seaport Village San Diego Stop and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, RTC South Strip Transfer Terminal. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from San Diego to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Tufesa International is a premiere bus company operating in the U.S. and Mexico. Tufesa bus routes cover California, Nevada, Arizona, Sonora, Baja California, Sinaloa and Jalisco.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.