Book Bus Tickets from

Denver to Las Vegas

Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
$105
Thu, Jan 26
$105
Fri, Jan 27
$110
Sat, Jan 28
$96
Sun, Jan 29
$89
Mon, Jan 30
$98
Tue, Jan 31
$84
Wed, Feb 1
$70
Thu, Feb 2
$98
Fri, Feb 3
$103
Sat, Feb 4
$96
Sun, Feb 5
$89
Mon, Feb 6
$84

Upcoming bus trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

12:15pm
15h 30m
2:45am
$105.00 Greyhound
Denver, CO, US
Las Vegas, NV, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Denver to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Denver to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Denver from Union Station, Greyhound Station - 1055 19th St, and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, RTC South Strip Transfer Terminal. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Denver to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.