Book Bus Tickets from

Fort Lauderdale to Charlotte

Mon, Feb 27
$149
Tue, Feb 28
$134
Wed, Mar 1
$134
Thu, Mar 2
$149
Fri, Mar 3
$142
Sat, Mar 4
$85
Sun, Mar 5
$85
Mon, Mar 6
$77
Tue, Mar 7
$77
Wed, Mar 8
$77
Thu, Mar 9
$77
Fri, Mar 10
$85
Sat, Mar 11
$85
Sun, Mar 12
$87

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

5:55am
19h 30m
1:25am
$149.00 Greyhound
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Charlotte, NC, US
5:25pm
19h 5m
12:30pm
$179.00 Greyhound
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Charlotte, NC, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Fort Lauderdale to Charlotte bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Charlotte by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Fort Lauderdale to Charlotte in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Fort Lauderdale from Greyhound Station - 515 NE 3rd St, Tri-Rail Station - 200 SW 21 Ter, Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport and arrive in Charlotte at 1914 N Tryon St, Turimex Charlotte Stop, Scaleybark Station Megabus Charlotte Stop. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Fort Lauderdale to Charlotte and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Fort Lauderdale TO Charlotte BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$118

FASTEST TIME

17h 4m

TRIPS PER DAY

1

Bus CARRIERS

1