Book Bus Tickets from

Atlanta to Harrisburg

Mon, Feb 27
$167
Tue, Feb 28
$167
Wed, Mar 1
$152
Thu, Mar 2
$175
Fri, Mar 3
$183
Sat, Mar 4
$131
Sun, Mar 5
$131
Mon, Mar 6
$119
Tue, Mar 7
$89
Wed, Mar 8
$84
Thu, Mar 9
$84
Fri, Mar 10
$94
Sat, Mar 11
$94
Sun, Mar 12
$99

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

2:05pm
20h 40m
10:45am
$167.00 Greyhound
Atlanta, GA, US
Harrisburg, PA, US
10:30pm
18h 50m
5:20pm
$175.00 Greyhound
Atlanta, GA, US
Harrisburg, PA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Atlanta to Harrisburg bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Harrisburg by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Atlanta to Harrisburg in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Atlanta from Peachtree Station - 1688 Peachtree St NW, Greyhound Station - 232 Forsyth St, W Peachtree St NW and arrive in Harrisburg at Harrisburg Transp Ctr, Harrisburg Mall Parking - 3501 Paxton St Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Atlanta to Harrisburg and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Atlanta TO Harrisburg BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$126

FASTEST TIME

18h 45m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Atlanta to Harrisburg?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Harrisburg from Atlanta by Bus is at 2pm on Saturday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

2pm on Saturday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Sat

LEAST BUSY ON

Sat