Book Bus Tickets from

Chicago to Montreal

Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
$110
Wed, Feb 22
$121
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
$132
Sat, Feb 25
$94
Sun, Feb 26
$94
Mon, Feb 27
$84
Tue, Feb 28
$84
Wed, Mar 1
$84
Thu, Mar 2
$84
Fri, Mar 3
$94
Sat, Mar 4
$94
Sun, Mar 5
$94

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Chicago to Montreal bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Montreal by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Chicago to Montreal in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines. Depart Chicago from Van Buren St btwn S Canal St and S Clinton St, Turimex Chicago Station, Union Station - 225 S Canal St and arrive in Montreal at Central Station - Gare d'autocars, 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Chicago to Montreal and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.