Book Bus Tickets from

Chicago to Las Vegas

Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
$224
Mon, Feb 27
$205
Tue, Feb 28
$214
Wed, Mar 1
$109
Thu, Mar 2
$109
Fri, Mar 3
$161
Sat, Mar 4
$121
Sun, Mar 5
$121
Mon, Mar 6
$109
Tue, Mar 7
$109
Wed, Mar 8
$109
Thu, Mar 9
$109

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Chicago to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Chicago to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Chicago from Van Buren St btwn S Canal St and S Clinton St, Turimex Chicago Station, Union Station - 225 S Canal St and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, Greyhound Station - 200 S Main St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Chicago to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Chicago TO Las Vegas BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$155

FASTEST TIME

39h 15m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Chicago to Las Vegas?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Las Vegas from Chicago by Bus is at 7pm on Wednesday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

10am on Wednesday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Wed

LEAST BUSY ON

Wed