Book Bus Tickets from

Boston to Buffalo

Mon, Feb 27
$83
Tue, Feb 28
$70
Wed, Mar 1
$70
Thu, Mar 2
$74
Fri, Mar 3
$78
Sat, Mar 4
$65
Sun, Mar 5
$74
Mon, Mar 6
$54
Tue, Mar 7
$54
Wed, Mar 8
$54
Thu, Mar 9
$65
Fri, Mar 10
$65
Sat, Mar 11
$65
Sun, Mar 12
$62

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

7:25am
10h 45m
6:10pm
$87.50 Greyhound
Boston, MA, US
Buffalo, NY, US
12:15pm
11h 5m
11:20pm
$83.00 Greyhound
Boston, MA, US
Buffalo, NY, US
7:40pm
10h
5:40am
$83.00 Greyhound
Boston, MA, US
Buffalo, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Boston to Buffalo bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Buffalo by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Boston to Buffalo in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Boston from Logan Intl Airport - Terminal C, Logan Intl Airport, Logan Intl Airport - Term B and arrive in Buffalo at 75 Exchange St, Downtown Term - 181 Ellicott St, Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Boston to Buffalo and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Boston TO Buffalo BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$77

FASTEST TIME

10h

TRIPS PER DAY

3

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Boston to Buffalo?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Buffalo from Boston by Bus is at 7pm on Saturday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

12pm on Wednesday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Sat

LEAST BUSY ON

Wed