Book Bus Tickets from

Charlotte to Fort Lauderdale

Mon, Feb 27
$149
Tue, Feb 28
$149
Wed, Mar 1
$134
Thu, Mar 2
$149
Fri, Mar 3
$164
Sat, Mar 4
$85
Sun, Mar 5
$85
Mon, Mar 6
$77
Tue, Mar 7
$77
Wed, Mar 8
$77
Thu, Mar 9
$77
Fri, Mar 10
$87
Sat, Mar 11
$87
Sun, Mar 12
$87

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

6:55am
24h 20m
7:15am
$156.50 Greyhound
Charlotte, NC, US
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
6:55am
20h 35m
3:30am
$149.00 Greyhound
Charlotte, NC, US
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
4:20pm
21h
1:20pm
$171.50 Greyhound
Charlotte, NC, US
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Charlotte to Fort Lauderdale bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Fort Lauderdale by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Charlotte to Fort Lauderdale in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Charlotte from 1914 N Tryon St, Turimex Charlotte Stop, Scaleybark Station Megabus Charlotte Stop and arrive in Fort Lauderdale at Greyhound Station - 515 NE 3rd St, Tri-Rail Station - 200 SW 21 Ter, Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Charlotte to Fort Lauderdale and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Charlotte TO Fort Lauderdale BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$115

FASTEST TIME

20h 34m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Charlotte to Fort Lauderdale?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Fort Lauderdale from Charlotte by Bus is at 4pm on Monday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

4pm on Monday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Mon

LEAST BUSY ON

Mon