Book Bus Tickets from

Buffalo to Montreal

Mon, Feb 20
$106
Tue, Feb 21
$100
Wed, Feb 22
$86
Thu, Feb 23
$96
Fri, Feb 24
$91
Sat, Feb 25
$96
Sun, Feb 26
$91
Mon, Feb 27
$86
Tue, Feb 28
$72
Wed, Mar 1
$72
Thu, Mar 2
$82
Fri, Mar 3
$91
Sat, Mar 4
$100
Sun, Mar 5
$91

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

3:10am
14h 55m
6:05pm
$110.00 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA
6:15am
13h 40m
7:55pm
$105.50 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA
6:15am
13h 15m
7:30pm
$105.50 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA
9:30am
12h 30m
10:00pm
$105.50 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA
1:15pm
13h 40m
2:55am
$110.00 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Buffalo to Montreal bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Montreal by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Buffalo to Montreal in no time at all on bus lines that include New York Trailways, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Depart Buffalo from 75 Exchange St, Downtown Term - 181 Ellicott St, Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport and arrive in Montreal at Central Station - Gare d'autocars, 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Buffalo to Montreal and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


New York Trailways has been operating for over 80 years. It is a bus transportation service that provides bus schedules and tickets to destinations in Canada as well as the United States.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.