Book Bus Tickets from

Buffalo to Orlando

Mon, Feb 27
$179
Tue, Feb 28
$162
Wed, Mar 1
$170
Thu, Mar 2
$188
Fri, Mar 3
$197
Sat, Mar 4
$151
Sun, Mar 5
$151
Mon, Mar 6
$139
Tue, Mar 7
$99
Wed, Mar 8
$99
Thu, Mar 9
$99
Fri, Mar 10
$109
Sat, Mar 11
$109
Sun, Mar 12
$121

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

3:10am
38h
5:10pm
$197.00 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Orlando, FL, US
10:10am
33h 5m
7:15pm
$179.00 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Orlando, FL, US
6:50pm
34h 10m
5:00am
$197.00 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Orlando, FL, US
11:55pm
32h 30m
8:25am
$206.00 Greyhound
Buffalo, NY, US
Orlando, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Buffalo to Orlando bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Orlando by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Buffalo to Orlando in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Buffalo from 75 Exchange St, Downtown Term - 181 Ellicott St, Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport and arrive in Orlando at Megabus Orlando Stop, Orlando MCO International Airport, Greyhound Station - 555 N John Young Pkwy. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Buffalo to Orlando and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Buffalo TO Orlando BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$151

FASTEST TIME

32h 30m

TRIPS PER DAY

4

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Buffalo to Orlando?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Orlando from Buffalo by Bus is at 2am on Sunday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

3am on Wednesday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Sun

LEAST BUSY ON

Wed