Book Bus Tickets from

New York to Montreal

Tue, Jan 24
$56
Wed, Jan 25
$56
Thu, Jan 26
$56
Fri, Jan 27
$52
Sat, Jan 28
$52
Sun, Jan 29
$56
Mon, Jan 30
$52
Tue, Jan 31
$52
Wed, Feb 1
$52
Thu, Feb 2
$52
Fri, Feb 3
$52
Sat, Feb 4
$52
Sun, Feb 5
$52
Mon, Feb 6
$52

Upcoming bus trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

6:30pm
8h 25m
2:55am
$56.00 Adirondack Pool
New York, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA
8:45pm
8h 50m
5:35am
$60.00 Greyhound
New York, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking New York to Montreal bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Montreal by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from New York to Montreal in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train, Adirondack Trailways. Depart New York from 6th Avenue & 37th Street, Lexington between 39th and 40th Streets, W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC and arrive in Montreal at Central Station - Gare d'autocars, 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from New York to Montreal and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.