Book bus Tickets from

New York to Fairhaven

Tue, May 30
$35
Wed, May 31
$35
Thu, Jun 1
$25
Fri, Jun 2
$29
Sat, Jun 3
$35
Sun, Jun 4
$35
Mon, Jun 5
$35
Tue, Jun 6
$35
Wed, Jun 7
$35
Thu, Jun 8
$19
Fri, Jun 9
$29
Sat, Jun 10
$35
Sun, Jun 11
$35
Mon, Jun 12
$35

Upcoming bus trips on Wed, May 31 See all

2:15pm
5h 20m
7:35pm
$35.00 Megabus
New York, NY, US
Fairhaven, MA, US
5:45pm
5h 30m
11:15pm
$35.00 Megabus
New York, NY, US
Fairhaven, MA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM New York TO Fairhaven BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$25

FASTEST TIME

4h 45m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

bus CARRIERS

1

How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from New York to Fairhaven?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from New York to Fairhaven. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from New York to Fairhaven has been $22MX$407CA$30€20£17zł83CHF22. By booking 23 days in advance, tickets are typically $9MX$173CA$13€8£7zł35CHF9 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

How many daily bus trips are there from New York to Fairhaven?
TRIPS PER DAY

2

DIRECT TRIPS

2

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

8am

LATEST DEPARTURE

6pm

On average, there are 2 bus trips from New York to Fairhaven every day. Megabus schedules have the most departures from New York to Fairhaven, with an average of 2 trips per day, and 48 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view New York to Fairhaven train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from New York to Fairhaven? On average, a bus trip from New York to Fairhaven takes 5h 26m to make the 173.6 mi - 279.3 km journey. Megabus has the fastest advertised travel time of 4h 45m to get from New York to Fairhaven.

Bus lines that run from New York to Fairhaven

Getting from New York to Fairhaven by Megabus:

Megabus is an intercity bus service providing clean, and dependable rides to major cities in the USA. Heard about MegaBus $1 tickets? Read about them and Megabus discounts now.

Avg. time 5h 23m
Avg. price $21