Book Bus Tickets from

New York to Fairhaven

Mon, Feb 27
$25
Tue, Feb 28
$25
Wed, Mar 1
$25
Thu, Mar 2
$19
Fri, Mar 3
$31
Sat, Mar 4
$19
Sun, Mar 5
$31
Mon, Mar 6
$25
Tue, Mar 7
$10
Wed, Mar 8
$10
Thu, Mar 9
$10
Fri, Mar 10
$31
Sat, Mar 11
$10
Sun, Mar 12
$31

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

2:15pm
5h 20m
7:35pm
$25.00 Megabus
New York, NY, US
Fairhaven, MA, US
5:45pm
5h 30m
11:15pm
$25.00 Megabus
New York, NY, US
Fairhaven, MA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking New York to Fairhaven bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Fairhaven by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from New York to Fairhaven in no time at all on bus lines that include Megabus. Depart New York from W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St, 314 W 31st St and arrive in Fairhaven at Fairhaven Bus Terminal. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from New York to Fairhaven and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Megabus is an intercity bus service providing clean, and dependable rides to major cities in the USA. Heard about MegaBus $1 tickets? Read about them and Megabus discounts now.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM New York TO Fairhaven BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$21

FASTEST TIME

4h 45m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1