Book bus Tickets from

New York to Las Vegas

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM New York TO Las Vegas BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$248

FASTEST TIME

58h 10m

TRIPS PER DAY

5

bus CARRIERS

1

Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
$275
Mon, Feb 19
$263
Tue, Feb 20
$228
Wed, Feb 21
$228
Thu, Feb 22
$149
Fri, Feb 23
$251
Sat, Feb 24
$201
Sun, Feb 25
$201
Mon, Feb 26
$189
Tue, Feb 27
$189
Wed, Feb 28
$189
Thu, Mar 1
$149
Fri, Mar 2

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from New York to Las Vegas?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from New York to Las Vegas. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from New York to Las Vegas has been $149MX$2,759CA$187€120£106kn890Kč3,044zł499CHF138. By booking 26 days in advance, tickets are typically $138MX$2,552CA$173€111£98kn824Kč2,815zł462CHF128 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from New York to Las Vegas?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Las Vegas from New York by bus is at 5pm on Sunday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

7am on Friday is when the least number of people travel by bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded bus.

BUSIEST ON

Sun

LEAST BUSY ON

Fri

How many daily bus trips are there from New York to Las Vegas?
TRIPS PER DAY

5

DIRECT TRIPS

1

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

7am

LATEST DEPARTURE

7pm

On average, there are 5 bus trips from New York to Las Vegas every day. Greyhound schedules have the most departures from New York to Las Vegas, with an average of 5 trips per day, and 122 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view New York to Las Vegas train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from New York to Las Vegas? On average, a bus trip from New York to Las Vegas takes 61h 39m to make the 2228.8 mi - 3586.0 km journey. Greyhound has the fastest advertised travel time of 58h 10m to get from New York to Las Vegas.

Bus lines that run from New York to Las Vegas

Getting from New York to Las Vegas by Greyhound Bus Lines:

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Avg. time 61h 39m
Avg. price $248