Book Bus Tickets from

New York to Fairfax

Mon, Feb 20
$24
Tue, Feb 21
$20
Wed, Feb 22
$5
Thu, Feb 23
$20
Fri, Feb 24
$20
Sat, Feb 25
$20
Sun, Feb 26
$22
Mon, Feb 27
$5
Tue, Feb 28
$5
Wed, Mar 1
$5
Thu, Mar 2
$5
Fri, Mar 3
$20
Sat, Mar 4
$20
Sun, Mar 5
$22

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

9:00am
4h 30m
1:30pm
$24.00 Go Buses
New York, NY, US
Fairfax, VA, US
11:00am
4h 30m
3:30pm
$50.00 BestBus
New York, NY, US
Fairfax, VA, US
1:30pm
4h 30m
6:00pm
$40.00 BestBus
New York, NY, US
Fairfax, VA, US
4:30pm
4h 30m
9:00pm
$45.00 BestBus
New York, NY, US
Fairfax, VA, US
5:30pm
4h 30m
10:00pm
$24.00 Go Buses
New York, NY, US
Fairfax, VA, US
6:30pm
4h 30m
11:00pm
$30.00 BestBus
New York, NY, US
Fairfax, VA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking New York to Fairfax bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Fairfax by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from New York to Fairfax in no time at all on bus lines that include GoBuses, BestBus Depart New York from W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St, 314 W 31st St and arrive in Fairfax at Vienna-Fairfax-GMU Metro. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from New York to Fairfax and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Go Buses offers safe, quick, and affordable buses between Boston, Providence, and New York with service seven days a week.

BestBus, formerly DC2NY, operates from New York to Washington DC and Virginia. Stops are Dupont Circle and Union Station in DC, and in front of Penn Station in New York City.