Book Bus Tickets from

Saratoga Springs to Plattsburgh

Mon, Feb 27
$28
Tue, Feb 28
$26
Wed, Mar 1
$26
Thu, Mar 2
$31
Fri, Mar 3
$32
Sat, Mar 4
$31
Sun, Mar 5
$32
Mon, Mar 6
$26
Tue, Mar 7
$28
Wed, Mar 8
$28
Thu, Mar 9
$31
Fri, Mar 10
$31
Sat, Mar 11
$31
Sun, Mar 12
$36

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

3:25pm
2h 25m
5:50pm
$28.00 Adirondack Pool
Saratoga Springs, NY, US
Plattsburgh, NY, US
10:35pm
2h 25m
1:00am
$34.50 Adirondack Pool
Saratoga Springs, NY, US
Plattsburgh, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Saratoga Springs to Plattsburgh bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Plattsburgh by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Saratoga Springs to Plattsburgh in no time at all on bus lines that include Amtrak Train, Adirondack Trailways Depart Saratoga Springs from 26 Station Ln and arrive in Plattsburgh at Bridge St and Dock St, Rte 9 Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Saratoga Springs to Plattsburgh and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Saratoga Springs TO Plattsburgh BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$31

FASTEST TIME

2h 25m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Saratoga Springs to Plattsburgh?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Plattsburgh from Saratoga Springs by Bus is at 3pm on Friday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

3pm on Friday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Fri

LEAST BUSY ON

Fri