Book bus Tickets from

Houston to Las Vegas

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Houston TO Las Vegas BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$165

FASTEST TIME

33h 55m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

bus CARRIERS

1

Wed, Feb 21
$176
Thu, Feb 22
$185
Fri, Feb 23
$204
Sat, Feb 24
$176
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
$157
Sat, Mar 3
$157
Sun, Mar 4
$157
Mon, Mar 5
$115
Tue, Mar 6
$115

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Houston to Las Vegas?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Houston to Las Vegas. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Houston to Las Vegas has been $115MX$2,156CA$146€93£82kn694Kč2,364zł387CHF108. By booking 25 days in advance, tickets are typically $93MX$1,750CA$118€76£67kn564Kč1,920zł314CHF88 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Houston to Las Vegas?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Las Vegas from Houston by bus is at 12pm on Thursday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

8am on Thursday is when the least number of people travel by bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded bus.

BUSIEST ON

Thu

LEAST BUSY ON

Thu

How many daily bus trips are there from Houston to Las Vegas?
TRIPS PER DAY

2

DIRECT TRIPS

0

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

8am

LATEST DEPARTURE

6pm

On average, there are 2 bus trips from Houston to Las Vegas every day. Greyhound schedules have the most departures from Houston to Las Vegas, with an average of 2 trips per day, and 32 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Houston to Las Vegas train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from Houston to Las Vegas? On average, a bus trip from Houston to Las Vegas takes 36h 4m to make the 1226.5 mi - 1973.3 km journey. Greyhound has the fastest advertised travel time of 33h 55m to get from Houston to Las Vegas.

Bus lines that run from Houston to Las Vegas

Getting from Houston to Las Vegas by Greyhound Bus Lines:

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Avg. time 36h 4m
Avg. price $165