Book Bus Tickets from

Houston to Las Vegas

Mon, Feb 20
$206
Tue, Feb 21
$179
Wed, Feb 22
$179
Thu, Feb 23
$188
Fri, Feb 24
$179
Sat, Feb 25
$109
Sun, Feb 26
$109
Mon, Feb 27
$139
Tue, Feb 28
$139
Wed, Mar 1
$139
Thu, Mar 2
$139
Fri, Mar 3
$109
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
$121

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

12:10pm
33h 55m
8:05pm
$206.00 Greyhound
Houston, TX, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
6:20pm
38h 10m
6:30am
$215.00 Greyhound
Houston, TX, US
Las Vegas, NV, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Houston to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Houston to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Houston from Pierce St, Select Shell Station, 902 Washington Ave and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, Greyhound Station - 200 S Main St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Houston to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.