Book Train Tickets from

Burlington to Montreal

Mon, Feb 20
$111
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
$57
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
$84
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Upcoming train trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

9:21am
7h 26m
4:47pm
$111.40 VIA Rail Canada
Burlington, ON, CA
Montreal, QC, CA
12:34pm
9h 15m
9:49pm
$111.40 VIA Rail Canada
Burlington, ON, CA
Montreal, QC, CA
12:34pm
7h 35m
8:09pm
$111.40 VIA Rail Canada
Burlington, ON, CA
Montreal, QC, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Burlington to Montreal on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Montreal. Burlington to Montreal schedules are served by VIA Rail. Book your train tickets from Burlington to Montreal in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Burlington from 1199 Waterdown Road and arrive in Montreal at 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O, Central Station - Gare d'autocars.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Burlington to Montreal, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


VIA Rail is the national rail road carrier in Canada with frequent train service in most provinces and major Canadian cities including Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal and Vancouver.