Book Train Tickets from

Burlington to Montreal

Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
$91
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
$91
Fri, Jan 27
$66
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
$56

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Burlington to Montreal on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Montreal. Burlington to Montreal schedules are served by VIA Rail. Book your train tickets from Burlington to Montreal in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Burlington from 1199 Waterdown Road and arrive in Montreal at 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O, Central Station - Gare d'autocars.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Burlington to Montreal, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


VIA Rail is the national rail road carrier in Canada with frequent train service in most provinces and major Canadian cities including Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal and Vancouver.