Book Train Tickets from

Montreal to Toronto

Sun, Jan 22
$99
Mon, Jan 23
$70
Tue, Jan 24
$70
Wed, Jan 25
$66
Thu, Jan 26
$70
Fri, Jan 27
$81
Sat, Jan 28
$50
Sun, Jan 29
$81
Mon, Jan 30
$55
Tue, Jan 31
$55
Wed, Feb 1
$50
Thu, Feb 2
$55
Fri, Feb 3
$66
Sat, Feb 4
$38

Upcoming train trips on Sun, Jan 22 See all

3:00pm
8h 7m
11:07pm
$129.42 VIA Rail Canada
Montreal, QC, CA
Toronto, ON, CA
3:45pm
4h 54m
8:39pm
$129.42 VIA Rail Canada
Montreal, QC, CA
Toronto, ON, CA
4:40pm
4h 50m
9:30pm
$129.42 VIA Rail Canada
Montreal, QC, CA
Toronto, ON, CA
6:40pm
4h 53m
11:33pm
$99.22 VIA Rail Canada
Montreal, QC, CA
Toronto, ON, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Montreal to Toronto on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Toronto. Montreal to Toronto schedules are served by VIA Rail, Greyhound Bus Lines. Book your train tickets from Montreal to Toronto in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Montreal from 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O, Central Station - Gare d'autocars and arrive in Toronto at Coach Term - 610 Bay St, Union Station.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Montreal to Toronto, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


VIA Rail is the national rail road carrier in Canada with frequent train service in most provinces and major Canadian cities including Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal and Vancouver.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.