Book Train Tickets from

Los Angeles to Santa Barbara

Tue, Jan 24
$24
Wed, Jan 25
$24
Thu, Jan 26
$24
Fri, Jan 27
$24
Sat, Jan 28
$24
Sun, Jan 29
$24
Mon, Jan 30
$24
Tue, Jan 31
$24
Wed, Feb 1
$24
Thu, Feb 2
$24
Fri, Feb 3
$24
Sat, Feb 4
$24
Sun, Feb 5
$24
Mon, Feb 6
$24

Upcoming train trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

9:20am
2h 35m
11:55am
$31.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
9:35am
2h 58m
12:33pm
$27.50 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
9:52am
2h 3m
11:55am
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
10:10am
2h 23m
12:33pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
10:40am
1h 53m
12:33pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
11:15am
6h 25m
5:40pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
11:55am
3h 10m
3:05pm
$27.50 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
12:30pm
2h 35m
3:05pm
$31.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
1:02pm
2h 3m
3:05pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
1:30pm
8h 20m
9:50pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
2:10pm
3h 30m
5:40pm
$27.50 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
3:05pm
2h 35m
5:40pm
$31.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
3:37pm
2h 3m
5:40pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
7:15pm
2h 35m
9:50pm
$31.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US
7:47pm
2h 3m
9:50pm
$24.00 Amtrak
Los Angeles, CA, US
Santa Barbara, CA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Los Angeles to Santa Barbara on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Santa Barbara. Los Angeles to Santa Barbara schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Los Angeles to Santa Barbara in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Los Angeles from Pacoima Los Angeles Tufesa, The Westin Los Angeles Airport - 5400 W Century Blvd, Tufesa - 4555 E 3rd St and arrive in Santa Barbara at 209 State St.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Los Angeles to Santa Barbara, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.