Book train Tickets from

Denver to Seattle

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Denver TO Seattle BY train

AVERAGE PRICE

$258

FASTEST TIME

59h 51m

TRIPS PER DAY

1

train CARRIERS

1

Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
$266
Sat, Apr 28
$238
Sun, Apr 29
$238
Mon, Apr 30
$238
Tue, May 1
$238
Wed, May 2
$238
Thu, May 3
$238
Fri, May 4
$238
Sat, May 5
$238
Sun, May 6
$238
Mon, May 7
$238
Tue, May 8
$238
Wed, May 9
$266

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest train ticket from Denver to Seattle?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap train tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest train ticket from Denver to Seattle. Based on historic trends, the lowest average train fare from Denver to Seattle has been $227MX$4,288CA$292€187£163kn1,385Kč4,754zł790CHF223. By booking 29 days in advance, tickets are typically $83MX$1,567CA$107€68£60kn506Kč1,737zł289CHF82 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Denver to Seattle?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Seattle from Denver by train is at 8am on Saturday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

9am on Sunday is when the least number of people travel by train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded train.

BUSIEST ON

Sat

LEAST BUSY ON

Sun

How many daily train trips are there from Denver to Seattle?
TRIPS PER DAY

1

DIRECT TRIPS

0

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

8am

LATEST DEPARTURE

9am

On average, there are 1 train trips from Denver to Seattle every day. Amtrak schedules have the most departures from Denver to Seattle, with an average of 1 trips per day, and 26 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Denver to Seattle bus schedules.

Train lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the train ride from Denver to Seattle? On average, a train trip from Denver to Seattle takes 60h 50m to make the 1020.1 mi - 1641.3 km journey. Amtrak has the fastest advertised travel time of 59h 51m to get from Denver to Seattle.

Train lines that run from Denver to Seattle

Getting from Denver to Seattle by Amtrak Train:

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Avg. time 60h 50m
Avg. price $258