Book Train Tickets from

Newark to Boston

Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
$101
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
$101
Tue, Jan 31
$88
Wed, Feb 1
$76
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
$132
Sat, Feb 4
$76
Sun, Feb 5
$132
Mon, Feb 6

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Newark to Boston on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Boston. Newark to Boston schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Newark to Boston in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Newark from University of Delaware, 429 S College Ave, Megabus Univ of Delaware and arrive in Boston at Logan Intl Airport - Terminal C, Logan Intl Airport, Logan Intl Airport - Term B.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Newark to Boston, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.