Book Train Tickets from

Tampa to New York

Tue, Jan 24
$142
Wed, Jan 25
$142
Thu, Jan 26
$185
Fri, Jan 27
$142
Sat, Jan 28
$142
Sun, Jan 29
$142
Mon, Jan 30
$142
Tue, Jan 31
$142
Wed, Feb 1
$142
Thu, Feb 2
$142
Fri, Feb 3
$142
Sat, Feb 4
$142
Sun, Feb 5
$142
Mon, Feb 6
$142

Upcoming train trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

10:30am
24h 30m
11:00am
$142.00 Amtrak
Tampa, FL, US
New York, NY, US
5:27pm
25h 23m
6:50pm
$142.00 Amtrak
Tampa, FL, US
New York, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Tampa to New York on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to New York. Tampa to New York schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Tampa to New York in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Tampa from Union Station - 601 N Nebraska Ave, Greyhound Station - 610 E Polk St, Marion Transit Center and arrive in New York at 6th Avenue & 37th Street, Lexington between 39th and 40th Streets, W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Tampa to New York, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.