Book Train Tickets from

Newark to Orlando

Fri, Feb 24
$246
Sat, Feb 25
$144
Sun, Feb 26
$144
Mon, Feb 27
$144
Tue, Feb 28
$144
Wed, Mar 1
$144
Thu, Mar 2
$144
Fri, Mar 3
$144
Sat, Mar 4
$144
Sun, Mar 5
$144
Mon, Mar 6
$144
Tue, Mar 7
$144
Wed, Mar 8
$144
Thu, Mar 9
$144

Upcoming train trips on Fri, Feb 24 See all

9:56am
24h 10m
10:06am
$281.00 Amtrak
Newark, NJ, US
Orlando, FL, US
11:22am
22h 44m
10:06am
$315.00 Amtrak
Newark, NJ, US
Orlando, FL, US
2:34pm
22h 15m
12:49pm
$246.00 Amtrak
Newark, NJ, US
Orlando, FL, US
3:38pm
21h 11m
12:49pm
$315.00 Amtrak
Newark, NJ, US
Orlando, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Newark to Orlando on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Orlando. Newark to Orlando schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Newark to Orlando in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Newark from Newark Intl Airport, Penn Station and arrive in Orlando at Greyhound Station - 555 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando MCO International Airport, Megabus Orlando Stop.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Newark to Orlando, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Newark TO Orlando BY Train

AVERAGE PRICE

$197

FASTEST TIME

21h 10m

TRIPS PER DAY

3

Train CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Newark to Orlando?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Orlando from Newark by Train is at 3pm on Saturday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

3pm on Monday is when the least number of people travel by Train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Train.

BUSIEST ON

Sat

LEAST BUSY ON

Mon