Book train Tickets from

Newark to Orlando

Bus only Train only
Sat, Aug 19
$400
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
$240
Tue, Aug 22
$187
Wed, Aug 23
$187
Thu, Aug 24
$144
Fri, Aug 25
$144
Sat, Aug 26
$187
Sun, Aug 27
$240
Mon, Aug 28
$144
Tue, Aug 29
$144
Wed, Aug 30
$144
Thu, Aug 31
$144
Fri, Sep 1
$115

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Newark TO Orlando BY train

AVERAGE PRICE

$237

FASTEST TIME

21h 10m

TRIPS PER DAY

4

train CARRIERS

1

How can I get the cheapest train ticket from Newark to Orlando?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap train tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest train ticket from Newark to Orlando. Based on historic trends, the lowest average train fare from Newark to Orlando has been $122MX$2,165CA$154€104£95kn769Kč2,708zł444CHF118. By booking 30 days in advance, tickets are typically $199MX$3,518CA$250€169£154kn1,250Kč4,401zł722CHF192 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Newark to Orlando?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Orlando from Newark by train is at 11am on Saturday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

10am on Sunday is when the least number of people travel by train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded train.

BUSIEST ON

Sat

LEAST BUSY ON

Sun

How many daily train trips are there from Newark to Orlando?
TRIPS PER DAY

4

DIRECT TRIPS

2

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

9am

LATEST DEPARTURE

3pm

On average, there are 4 train trips from Newark to Orlando every day. Amtrak schedules have the most departures from Newark to Orlando, with an average of 4 trips per day, and 101 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Newark to Orlando bus schedules.

Train lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the train ride from Newark to Orlando? On average, a train trip from Newark to Orlando takes 22h 34m to make the 936.7 mi - 1507.1 km journey. Amtrak has the fastest advertised travel time of 21h 10m to get from Newark to Orlando.

Train lines that run from Newark to Orlando

Getting from Newark to Orlando by Amtrak Train:

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Avg. time 22h 34m
Avg. price $237