Book train Tickets from

Newark to Winter Park

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Newark TO Winter Park BY train

AVERAGE PRICE

$185

FASTEST TIME

20h 48m

TRIPS PER DAY

3

train CARRIERS

2

Tue, Feb 20
$146
Wed, Feb 21
$191
Thu, Feb 22
$146
Fri, Feb 23
$146
Sat, Feb 24
$146
Sun, Feb 25
$146
Mon, Feb 26
$146
Tue, Feb 27
$146
Wed, Feb 28
$146
Thu, Mar 1
$146
Fri, Mar 2
$146
Sat, Mar 3
$117
Sun, Mar 4
$146
Mon, Mar 5
$117

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest train ticket from Newark to Winter Park?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap train tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest train ticket from Newark to Winter Park. Based on historic trends, the lowest average train fare from Newark to Winter Park has been $117MX$2,168CA$147€94£84kn703Kč2,389zł391CHF109. By booking 21 days in advance, tickets are typically $168MX$3,121CA$212€136£120kn1,011Kč3,439zł562CHF157 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Newark to Winter Park?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Winter Park from Newark by train is at 3pm on Saturday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

1pm on Monday is when the least number of people travel by train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded train.

BUSIEST ON

Sat

LEAST BUSY ON

Mon

How many daily train trips are there from Newark to Winter Park?
TRIPS PER DAY

3

DIRECT TRIPS

2

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

9am

LATEST DEPARTURE

3pm

On average, there are 3 train trips from Newark to Winter Park every day. Amtrak schedules have the most departures from Newark to Winter Park, with an average of 2 trips per day, and 65 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Newark to Winter Park bus schedules.

Train lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the train ride from Newark to Winter Park? On average, a train trip from Newark to Winter Park takes 21h 45m to make the 931.8 mi - 1499.3 km journey. Amtrak Silver Service has the fastest advertised travel time of 20h 48m to get from Newark to Winter Park.

Train lines that run from Newark to Winter Park

Getting from Newark to Winter Park by Amtrak Train:

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Avg. time 21h 48m
Avg. price $185