Book Train Tickets from

New York to Montreal

Mon, Feb 20
$77
Tue, Feb 21
$69
Wed, Feb 22
$69
Thu, Feb 23
$69
Fri, Feb 24
$77
Sat, Feb 25
$69
Sun, Feb 26
$77
Mon, Feb 27
$69
Tue, Feb 28
$69
Wed, Mar 1
$69
Thu, Mar 2
$69
Fri, Mar 3
$77
Sat, Mar 4
$69
Sun, Mar 5
$77

Upcoming train trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

8:15am
10h 56m
7:11pm
$77.00 Amtrak
New York, NY, US
Montreal, QC, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from New York to Montreal on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Montreal. New York to Montreal schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train, Adirondack Trailways. Book your train tickets from New York to Montreal in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart New York from W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 314 W 31st St, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St and arrive in Montreal at 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O, Central Station - Gare d'autocars.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from New York to Montreal, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.