Book Train Tickets from

New York to Winter Park

Mon, Feb 20
$187
Tue, Feb 21
$187
Wed, Feb 22
$144
Thu, Feb 23
$144
Fri, Feb 24
$144
Sat, Feb 25
$144
Sun, Feb 26
$144
Mon, Feb 27
$144
Tue, Feb 28
$144
Wed, Mar 1
$144
Thu, Mar 2
$144
Fri, Mar 3
$144
Sat, Mar 4
$144
Sun, Mar 5
$144

Upcoming train trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

11:02am
22h 41m
9:43am
$187.00 Amtrak
New York, NY, US
Winter Park, FL, US
3:15pm
21h 11m
12:26pm
$240.00 Amtrak
New York, NY, US
Winter Park, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from New York to Winter Park on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Winter Park. New York to Winter Park schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from New York to Winter Park in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart New York from W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 314 W 31st St, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St and arrive in Winter Park at 148 W Morse Blvd.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from New York to Winter Park, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.