Book Train Tickets from

New York to Winter Park

Sun, Jan 22
$184
Mon, Jan 23
$184
Tue, Jan 24
$141
Wed, Jan 25
$141
Thu, Jan 26
$141
Fri, Jan 27
$184
Sat, Jan 28
$141
Sun, Jan 29
$184
Mon, Jan 30
$141
Tue, Jan 31
$141
Wed, Feb 1
$141
Thu, Feb 2
$141
Fri, Feb 3
$141
Sat, Feb 4
$141

Upcoming train trips on Sun, Jan 22 See all

3:15pm
21h 11m
12:26pm
$184.00 Amtrak
New York, NY, US
Winter Park, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from New York to Winter Park on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Winter Park. New York to Winter Park schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from New York to Winter Park in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart New York from 6th Avenue & 37th Street, Lexington between 39th and 40th Streets, W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC and arrive in Winter Park at 148 W Morse Blvd.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from New York to Winter Park, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.