Book Train Tickets from

New York to Atlanta

Tue, Feb 21
$234
Wed, Feb 22
$152
Thu, Feb 23
$152
Fri, Feb 24
$152
Sat, Feb 25
$152
Sun, Feb 26
$152
Mon, Feb 27
$152
Tue, Feb 28
$152
Wed, Mar 1
$152
Thu, Mar 2
$152
Fri, Mar 3
$152
Sat, Mar 4
$152
Sun, Mar 5
$152
Mon, Mar 6
$122

Upcoming train trips on Tue, Feb 21 See all

2:15pm
17h 58m
8:13am
$234.00 Amtrak
New York, NY, US
Atlanta, GA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from New York to Atlanta on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Atlanta. New York to Atlanta schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train, Megabus. Book your train tickets from New York to Atlanta in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart New York from W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 314 W 31st St, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St and arrive in Atlanta at Peachtree Station - 1688 Peachtree St NW, W Peachtree St NW, Greyhound Station - 232 Forsyth St.

 

 


Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from New York to Atlanta, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Megabus is an intercity bus service providing clean, and dependable rides to major cities in the USA. Heard about MegaBus $1 tickets? Read about them and Megabus discounts now.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.