Book train Tickets from

Dallas to Las Vegas

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Dallas TO Las Vegas BY train

AVERAGE PRICE

$278

FASTEST TIME

55h 19m

TRIPS PER DAY

1

train CARRIERS

1

Sun, Apr 22
$321
Mon, Apr 23
$204
Tue, Apr 24
$312
Wed, Apr 25
$204
Thu, Apr 26
$312
Fri, Apr 27
$312
Sat, Apr 28
$204
Sun, Apr 29
$312
Mon, Apr 30
$204
Tue, May 1
$312
Wed, May 2
$204
Thu, May 3
$312
Fri, May 4
$358
Sat, May 5
$204

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest train ticket from Dallas to Las Vegas?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap train tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest train ticket from Dallas to Las Vegas. Based on historic trends, the lowest average train fare from Dallas to Las Vegas has been $269MX$4,977CA$343€218£192kn1,620Kč5,543zł912CHF262. By booking 29 days in advance, tickets are typically $30MX$562CA$39€25£22kn183Kč626zł103CHF30 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Dallas to Las Vegas?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Las Vegas from Dallas by train is at 3pm on Monday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

11am on Wednesday is when the least number of people travel by train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded train.

BUSIEST ON

Mon

LEAST BUSY ON

Wed

How many daily train trips are there from Dallas to Las Vegas?
TRIPS PER DAY

1

DIRECT TRIPS

0

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

11am

LATEST DEPARTURE

3pm

On average, there are 1 train trips from Dallas to Las Vegas every day. Amtrak schedules have the most departures from Dallas to Las Vegas, with an average of 1 trips per day, and 34 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Dallas to Las Vegas bus schedules.

Train lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the train ride from Dallas to Las Vegas? On average, a train trip from Dallas to Las Vegas takes 59h 35m to make the 1069.6 mi - 1721.0 km journey. Amtrak has the fastest advertised travel time of 55h 19m to get from Dallas to Las Vegas.

Train lines that run from Dallas to Las Vegas

Getting from Dallas to Las Vegas by Amtrak Train:

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Avg. time 59h 35m
Avg. price $278