Book Train Tickets from

Seattle to Richmond

Mon, Jan 23
$40
Tue, Jan 24
$40
Wed, Jan 25
$40
Thu, Jan 26
$40
Fri, Jan 27
$42
Sat, Jan 28
$42
Sun, Jan 29
$42
Mon, Jan 30
$40
Tue, Jan 31
$40
Wed, Feb 1
$40
Thu, Feb 2
$40
Fri, Feb 3
$42
Sat, Feb 4
$42
Sun, Feb 5
$42

Upcoming train trips on Mon, Jan 23 See all

9:00pm
2h 45m
11:45pm
$40.00 Amtrak
Seattle, WA, US
Richmond, BC, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Seattle to Richmond on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Richmond. Seattle to Richmond schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Seattle to Richmond in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Seattle from Victoria Clipper Ferry - 2701 Alaskan Way, 5th Ave S and S King St, Greyhound Station - 503 S Royal Brougham Way and arrive in Richmond at 10251 St Edwards Dr.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Seattle to Richmond, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.