Book Train Tickets from

Seattle to Richmond

Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
$40
Tue, Feb 28
$40
Wed, Mar 1
$40
Thu, Mar 2
$40
Fri, Mar 3
$42
Sat, Mar 4
$42
Sun, Mar 5
$42
Mon, Mar 6
$40
Tue, Mar 7
$40
Wed, Mar 8
$40
Thu, Mar 9
$40
Fri, Mar 10
$42
Sat, Mar 11
$42

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Seattle to Richmond on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Richmond. Seattle to Richmond schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Seattle to Richmond in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Seattle from Victoria Clipper Ferry - 2701 Alaskan Way, 5th Ave S and S King St, Greyhound Station - 503 S Royal Brougham Way and arrive in Richmond at 10251 St Edwards Dr.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Seattle to Richmond, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Seattle TO Richmond BY Train

AVERAGE PRICE

$41

FASTEST TIME

2h 45m

TRIPS PER DAY

3

Train CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Seattle to Richmond?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Richmond from Seattle by Train is at 4pm on Sunday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

4pm on Wednesday is when the least number of people travel by Train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Train.

BUSIEST ON

Sun

LEAST BUSY ON

Wed