Book Bus Tickets from

Winston-Salem to Fort Lauderdale

Mon, Feb 27
$167
Tue, Feb 28
$159
Wed, Mar 1
$152
Thu, Mar 2
$167
Fri, Mar 3
$94
Sat, Mar 4
$94
Sun, Mar 5
$94
Mon, Mar 6
$84
Tue, Mar 7
$84
Wed, Mar 8
$84
Thu, Mar 9
$84
Fri, Mar 10
$94
Sat, Mar 11
$94
Sun, Mar 12
$99

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

7:15am
20h 15m
3:30am
$183.00 Greyhound
Winston-Salem, NC, US
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
1:35pm
23h 45m
1:20pm
$167.00 Greyhound
Winston-Salem, NC, US
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
6:10pm
22h 25m
4:35pm
$183.00 Greyhound
Winston-Salem, NC, US
Fort Lauderdale, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Winston-Salem to Fort Lauderdale bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Fort Lauderdale by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Winston-Salem to Fort Lauderdale in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Winston-Salem from PART bus stop - MLK JR Dr and Stadium Dr, Transp Ctr - 100 W 5th St, Winston-Salem Turimex Stop and arrive in Fort Lauderdale at Greyhound Station - 515 NE 3rd St, Tri-Rail Station - 200 SW 21 Ter, Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Winston-Salem to Fort Lauderdale and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Winston-Salem TO Fort Lauderdale BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$97

FASTEST TIME

20h 15m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1