Book bus Tickets from

Babylon to Rosendale

Bus only Train only
Sat, Nov 18
$37
Sun, Nov 19
$37
Mon, Nov 20
$37
Tue, Nov 21
$37
Wed, Nov 22
$37
Thu, Nov 23
$37
Fri, Nov 24
$37
Sat, Nov 25
$37
Sun, Nov 26
$37
Mon, Nov 27
$37
Tue, Nov 28
$37
Wed, Nov 29
$37
Thu, Nov 30
$37
Fri, Dec 1
$37

Upcoming bus trips on Sun, Nov 19 See all

6:00am
4h 5m
10:05am
$37.00 Adirondack Trailways
Babylon, NY, US
Rosendale, NY, US
9:25am
4h 30m
1:55pm
$37.00 Adirondack Trailways
Babylon, NY, US
Rosendale, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Babylon TO Rosendale BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$37

FASTEST TIME

4h 4m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

bus CARRIERS

2

How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Babylon to Rosendale?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Babylon to Rosendale. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Babylon to Rosendale has been $37MX$700CA$47€31£28kn237Kč803zł133CHF37. By booking 24 days in advance, tickets are typically $0MX$0CA$0€0£0kn0Kč0zł0CHF0 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

How many daily bus trips are there from Babylon to Rosendale?
TRIPS PER DAY

2

DIRECT TRIPS

2

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

6am

LATEST DEPARTURE

2pm

On average, there are 2 bus trips from Babylon to Rosendale every day. Adirondack Trailways schedules have the most departures from Babylon to Rosendale, with an average of 2 trips per day, and 36 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Babylon to Rosendale train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from Babylon to Rosendale? On average, a bus trip from Babylon to Rosendale takes 4h 17m to make the 88.6 mi - 142.5 km journey. Adirondack Trailways has the fastest advertised travel time of 4h 4m to get from Babylon to Rosendale.

Bus lines that run from Babylon to Rosendale

Getting from Babylon to Rosendale by New York Trailways:

New York Trailways has been operating for over 80 years. It is a bus transportation service that provides bus schedules and tickets to destinations in Canada as well as the United States.

Getting from Babylon to Rosendale by Adirondack Trailways:

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.

Avg. time 4h 17m
Avg. price $37