Book bus Tickets from

Saranac Lake to Ridgewood

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Saranac Lake TO Ridgewood BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$33

FASTEST TIME

7h 43m

TRIPS PER DAY

1

bus CARRIERS

1

Sun, Apr 22
$34
Mon, Apr 23
$30
Tue, Apr 24
$28
Wed, Apr 25
$28
Thu, Apr 26
$28
Fri, Apr 27
$33
Sat, Apr 28
$34
Sun, Apr 29
$33
Mon, Apr 30
$30
Tue, May 1
$29
Wed, May 2
$29
Thu, May 3
$29
Fri, May 4
$34
Sat, May 5
$35

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood has been $32MX$593CA$41€26£23kn193Kč660zł109CHF31. By booking 1 days in advance, tickets are typically $0MX$0CA$0€0£0kn0Kč0zł0CHF0 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Ridgewood from Saranac Lake by bus is at 11am on Sunday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

11am on Monday is when the least number of people travel by bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded bus.

BUSIEST ON

Sun

LEAST BUSY ON

Mon

How many daily bus trips are there from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood?
TRIPS PER DAY

1

DIRECT TRIPS

0

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

11am

LATEST DEPARTURE

11am

On average, there are 1 bus trips from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood every day. Adirondack Trailways schedules have the most departures from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood, with an average of 1 trips per day, and 15 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Saranac Lake to Ridgewood train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood? On average, a bus trip from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood takes 7h 43m to make the 231.6 mi - 372.6 km journey. Adirondack Trailways has the fastest advertised travel time of 7h 43m to get from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood.

Bus lines that run from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood

Getting from Saranac Lake to Ridgewood by Adirondack Trailways:

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.

Avg. time 7h 43m
Avg. price $33