Book Bus Tickets from

Boston to Las Vegas

Mon, Feb 20
$282
Tue, Feb 21
$247
Wed, Feb 22
$235
Thu, Feb 23
$258
Fri, Feb 24
$258
Sat, Feb 25
$181
Sun, Feb 26
$141
Mon, Feb 27
$129
Tue, Feb 28
$129
Wed, Mar 1
$129
Thu, Mar 2
$129
Fri, Mar 3
$141
Sat, Mar 4
$141
Sun, Mar 5
$141

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

8:00am
69h 45m
2:45am
$282.00 Greyhound
Boston, MA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US
12:15pm
65h 30m
2:45am
$294.00 Greyhound
Boston, MA, US
Las Vegas, NV, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Boston to Las Vegas bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Las Vegas by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Boston to Las Vegas in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Boston from Logan Intl Airport - Terminal C, Logan Intl Airport, Logan Intl Airport - Term B and arrive in Las Vegas at Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop, California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, Greyhound Station - 200 S Main St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Boston to Las Vegas and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.