Book Train Tickets from

Los Angeles to Las Vegas

Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
$48
Wed, Jan 25
$48
Thu, Jan 26
$48
Fri, Jan 27
$48
Sat, Jan 28
$48
Sun, Jan 29
$48
Mon, Jan 30
$48
Tue, Jan 31
$48
Wed, Feb 1
$48
Thu, Feb 2
$48
Fri, Feb 3
$48
Sat, Feb 4
$48
Sun, Feb 5
$48

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Los Angeles to Las Vegas on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Las Vegas. Los Angeles to Las Vegas schedules are served by LuxBus, Tufesa International, BoltBus, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train, Megabus. Book your train tickets from Los Angeles to Las Vegas in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Los Angeles from Pacoima Los Angeles Tufesa, The Westin Los Angeles Airport - 5400 W Century Blvd, Tufesa - 4555 E 3rd St and arrive in Las Vegas at California Casino and Hotel Boltbus Las Vegas Stop, RTC South Strip Transfer Terminal, Plaza Hotel & Casino BoltBus Stop.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Los Angeles to Las Vegas, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Tufesa International is a premiere bus company operating in the U.S. and Mexico. Tufesa bus routes cover California, Nevada, Arizona, Sonora, Baja California, Sinaloa and Jalisco.

BoltBus serves major cities in the northeastern and northwestern US. It has new buses, outlets and extra legroom. What about $1 tickets? Yup! Those too! See the BoltBus Coupon guide.

Megabus is an intercity bus service providing clean, and dependable rides to major cities in the USA. Heard about MegaBus $1 tickets? Read about them and Megabus discounts now.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Lux Bus America features luxurious buses and serves LA, Vegas, Anaheim, and San Diego routes. Complimentary snacks and drinks are served by an onboard attendant.