Book Train Tickets from

Newark to Baltimore

Sun, Jan 22
$46
Mon, Jan 23
$35
Tue, Jan 24
$35
Wed, Jan 25
$35
Thu, Jan 26
$35
Fri, Jan 27
$46
Sat, Jan 28
$35
Sun, Jan 29
$57
Mon, Jan 30
$30
Tue, Jan 31
$30
Wed, Feb 1
$30
Thu, Feb 2
$30
Fri, Feb 3
$35
Sat, Feb 4
$30

Upcoming train trips on Sun, Jan 22 See all

5:05pm
0h 41m
5:46pm
$70.00 Amtrak
Newark, DE, US
Baltimore, MD, US
5:05pm
0h 55m
6:00pm
$70.00 Amtrak
Newark, DE, US
Baltimore, MD, US
8:04pm
0h 42m
8:46pm
$46.00 Amtrak
Newark, DE, US
Baltimore, MD, US
8:04pm
0h 55m
8:59pm
$46.00 Amtrak
Newark, DE, US
Baltimore, MD, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Newark to Baltimore on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Baltimore. Newark to Baltimore schedules are served by Amtrak Train, College Coach Bus, Megabus. Book your train tickets from Newark to Baltimore in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Newark from University of Delaware, 429 S College Ave, Megabus Univ of Delaware and arrive in Baltimore at Thurgood Marshall Airport, Greyhound Station - 2110 Haines St, Marc Penn Station.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Newark to Baltimore, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Megabus is an intercity bus service providing clean, and dependable rides to major cities in the USA. Heard about MegaBus $1 tickets? Read about them and Megabus discounts now.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

College Coach Bus started as a student-run bus service and has evolved into a fantastic holiday transportation option for students in New York, New Jersey and Boston. More importantly, they pick up right on campus!