Book Bus Tickets from

Rotterdam to Paris

Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
$20
Tue, Jan 24
$27
Wed, Jan 25
$20
Thu, Jan 26
$20
Fri, Jan 27
$19
Sat, Jan 28
$27
Sun, Jan 29
$42
Mon, Jan 30
$20
Tue, Jan 31
$20
Wed, Feb 1
$20
Thu, Feb 2
$20
Fri, Feb 3
$31
Sat, Feb 4
$31

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Rotterdam to Paris bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Paris by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Rotterdam to Paris in no time at all on bus lines that include OUIBUS. Depart Rotterdam from Centraal Station (en face du Conradstraat, Zuidplein, Lombardijen and arrive in Paris at Bercy, Paris Airport (CDG), Paris Orly-Sud. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Rotterdam to Paris and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


OUIBUS is a leading bus carrier in Europe offering reliable bus service to more than 160 destinations in different countries. Popular OUIBUS routes include destinations in France, Germany, the U.K., Switzerland, Spain and Italy.