Book Train Tickets from

Niagara Falls to New York

Tue, Feb 21
$65
Wed, Feb 22
$65
Thu, Feb 23
$65
Fri, Feb 24
$65
Sat, Feb 25
$65
Sun, Feb 26
$65
Mon, Feb 27
$65
Tue, Feb 28
$65
Wed, Mar 1
$65
Thu, Mar 2
$65
Fri, Mar 3
$65
Sat, Mar 4
$65
Sun, Mar 5
$65
Mon, Mar 6
$65

Upcoming train trips on Tue, Feb 21 See all

12:27pm
9h 23m
9:50pm
$65.00 Amtrak
Niagara Falls, NY, US
New York, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Niagara Falls to New York on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to New York. Niagara Falls to New York schedules are served by New York Trailways, Amtrak Train, Adirondack Trailways. Book your train tickets from Niagara Falls to New York in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Niagara Falls from 240 1st St, 825 Depot Ave W and arrive in New York at W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 314 W 31st St, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Niagara Falls to New York, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


New York Trailways has been operating for over 80 years. It is a bus transportation service that provides bus schedules and tickets to destinations in Canada as well as the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Adirondack Trailways is a popular northeastern bus carrier servicing routes in New York State and Canada including destinations in Rochester, Albany, Syracuse, Buffalo and Montreal.