Book Train Tickets from

Philadelphia to Montreal

Fri, Feb 24
$101
Sat, Feb 25
$72
Sun, Feb 26
$72
Mon, Feb 27
$72
Tue, Feb 28
$72
Wed, Mar 1
$72
Thu, Mar 2
$72
Fri, Mar 3
$72
Sat, Mar 4
$72
Sun, Mar 5
$72
Mon, Mar 6
$72
Tue, Mar 7
$72
Wed, Mar 8
$72
Thu, Mar 9
$72

Upcoming train trips on Fri, Feb 24 See all

5:15am
13h 56m
7:11pm
$101.00 Amtrak
Philadelphia, PA, US
Montreal, QC, CA
5:50am
13h 21m
7:11pm
$101.00 Amtrak
Philadelphia, PA, US
Montreal, QC, CA
5:58am
13h 13m
7:11pm
$101.00 Amtrak
Philadelphia, PA, US
Montreal, QC, CA
6:32am
12h 39m
7:11pm
$202.00 Amtrak
Philadelphia, PA, US
Montreal, QC, CA

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Philadelphia to Montreal on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Montreal. Philadelphia to Montreal schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Philadelphia to Montreal in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Philadelphia from 30th St Station - 2955 Market St, N Phil - 2900 N Broad St, Greyhound Station - 1001 Filbert St and arrive in Montreal at 895 Rue de la Gauchetiere O, Central Station - Gare d'autocars.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Philadelphia to Montreal, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Philadelphia TO Montreal BY Train

AVERAGE PRICE

$96

FASTEST TIME

12h 39m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Train CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Philadelphia to Montreal?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Montreal from Philadelphia by Train is at 5am on Wednesday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

5am on Monday is when the least number of people travel by Train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Train.

BUSIEST ON

Wed

LEAST BUSY ON

Mon