Book Bus Tickets from

Charlotte to West Palm Beach

Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
$149
Wed, Mar 1
$142
Thu, Mar 2
$156
Fri, Mar 3
$164
Sat, Mar 4
$85
Sun, Mar 5
$121
Mon, Mar 6
$109
Tue, Mar 7
$109
Wed, Mar 8
$109
Thu, Mar 9
$79
Fri, Mar 10
$85
Sat, Mar 11
$85
Sun, Mar 12
$87

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 27 See all

4:20pm
21h 15m
1:35pm
$164.00 Greyhound
Charlotte, NC, US
West Palm Beach, FL, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Charlotte to West Palm Beach bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to West Palm Beach by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Charlotte to West Palm Beach in no time at all on bus lines that include Tornado Bus Company, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Depart Charlotte from 1914 N Tryon St, Turimex Charlotte Stop, Scaleybark Station Megabus Charlotte Stop and arrive in West Palm Beach at 205 S Tamarind Ave, Tri-Rail Stn - 1415 45th St, 3905 Lake Ave. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Charlotte to West Palm Beach and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Tornado Bus Company is a leading bus company that operates buses in Texas, Florida, Arkansas, IllinoisNorth Carolina and others in the US and as well as in MatamorosReynosa and several other Mexican states.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Charlotte TO West Palm Beach BY Bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$118

FASTEST TIME

21h 15m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

Bus CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Charlotte to West Palm Beach?

The busiest time of the week for travel to West Palm Beach from Charlotte by Bus is at 4pm on Sunday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

4pm on Wednesday is when the least number of people travel by Bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Bus.

BUSIEST ON

Sun

LEAST BUSY ON

Wed