Book Train Tickets from

Los Angeles to Anaheim

Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
$15
Sat, Feb 25
$15
Sun, Feb 26
$15
Mon, Feb 27
$15
Tue, Feb 28
$15
Wed, Mar 1
$15
Thu, Mar 2
$15
Fri, Mar 3
$15
Sat, Mar 4
$15
Sun, Mar 5
$15
Mon, Mar 6
$15
Tue, Mar 7
$15
Wed, Mar 8
$15

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Los Angeles to Anaheim on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Anaheim. Los Angeles to Anaheim schedules are served by LuxBus, Tufesa International, Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Los Angeles to Anaheim in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Los Angeles from Pacoima Los Angeles Tufesa, The Westin Los Angeles Airport - 5400 W Century Blvd, Tufesa - 4555 E 3rd St and arrive in Anaheim at Disneyland Tufesa Anaheim Bus Stop, Anaheim Stadium Parking - 2150 E Katella Ave, Anaheim GardenWalk - 321 W Katella Ave.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Los Angeles to Anaheim, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Tufesa International is a premiere bus company operating in the U.S. and Mexico. Tufesa bus routes cover California, Nevada, Arizona, Sonora, Baja California, Sinaloa and Jalisco.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.

Lux Bus America features luxurious buses and serves LA, Vegas, Anaheim, and San Diego routes. Complimentary snacks and drinks are served by an onboard attendant.

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Los Angeles TO Anaheim BY Train

AVERAGE PRICE

$18

FASTEST TIME

15m

TRIPS PER DAY

21

Train CARRIERS

1

When is the best time to travel from Los Angeles to Anaheim?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Anaheim from Los Angeles by Train is at 7am on Thursday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

3pm on Friday is when the least number of people travel by Train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded Train.

BUSIEST ON

Thu

LEAST BUSY ON

Fri