Book Train Tickets from

Boston to Newark

Mon, Feb 20
$164
Tue, Feb 21
$133
Wed, Feb 22
$102
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
$102
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Upcoming train trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

9:40am
7h 25m
5:05pm
$194.00 Amtrak
Boston, MA, US
Newark, DE, US
9:45am
7h 20m
5:05pm
$200.00 Amtrak
Boston, MA, US
Newark, DE, US
1:40pm
6h 24m
8:04pm
$164.00 Amtrak
Boston, MA, US
Newark, DE, US
1:45pm
6h 19m
8:04pm
$200.00 Amtrak
Boston, MA, US
Newark, DE, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Boston to Newark on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Newark. Boston to Newark schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Boston to Newark in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Boston from Logan Intl Airport - Terminal C, Logan Intl Airport, Logan Intl Airport - Term B and arrive in Newark at University of Delaware, 429 S College Ave, Megabus Univ of Delaware.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Boston to Newark, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.